ابد الدردشه الان

مع اختيار اللغه المناسبه معك

سوف يرد عليك خدمه العملاء في اسرع وقت ممكن

استأجر مرسيدس بنز إيه إم جي G63 دبل نايت باكج 2023 في دبي

استأجر مرسيدس بنز إيه إم جي G63 دبل نايت باكج 2023 في دبي
الموديل
التامين
التامين
2023
شامل
0 AED
توصيل
KMs
الحد الأدنى
توصيل مجاني
250 KM/يومي
21 سنه

AED 2500  

AED 1600

/ يومي

 

AED 0

/ أسبوعي

AED 55000  

AED 38000

/ شهري

خدمات التوصيل والاستلام
Ellipse الاستلام من الفرع
Ellipse التوصيل الي الفندق
Ellipse توصيل الي المطار
ملاحظه : + 5٪ ضريبة القيمة المضافة
مميزات السيارة
دفع رباعي
4 ابواب
تتسع لـ 5 ركاب
تلقائي ناقل الحركة
تتسع لـ 2 (حقائب)
مواصفات خليجية: نعم
مواصفات السيارة
نظام تثبيت السرعة
كاميرا رؤية ثلاثية الأبعاد
مقاعد أمامية متحركة
تحذير النقطة العمياء
مساعد ركن السيارة
نظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي
الإيجار يشمل
تامين علي السياره
رسوم الأميال الإضافية
سالك / رسوم التعرفة
انواع الدفع
شامل
AED 10 /للكيلو الواحد
درهم 5
فيزا، كاش، تحويل بنكي
مستندات مطلوبه
عمر السائق
رسوم السائق
21 سنه
مطلوب

استأجر مرسيدس مرسيدس بنز إيه إم جي G63 دبل نايت باكج 2023 لاستكشاف دبي بأكثر الطرق ترفًا وشهرة. تعتبر مرسيدس G63 رباعي الدفع فاخرة بالكامل بتصميم خارجي أيقوني وفسيح وفاخر من الداخل. إنها تمزج بين فنون عالية المستوى ومواد بناء فاخرة وتكنولوجيا حديثة لتوفير تجربة قيادة رائعة. المقاعد مدفأة ومهواة، ويأتي مع فتحة القيادة المذهلة ومساحة رحبة للأرجل والأمتعة. يعتبر هذا الرباعي الدفع الذي يتسع لخمسة ركاب واحدًا من أفضل إبداعات مرسيدس على الإطلاق. ستجذب الأنظار أينما ذهبت في دبي، الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

 

يأتي هذا الرباعي الدفع ذو الخمسة مقاعد مع محرك V8 ثنائي التيربو بسعة 4.0 لتر لأداء متفوق. سترتفع أدرينالينك عندما تسرع من 0 إلى 100 كم/س في غضون 4 ثوانٍ. يمكنك السيطرة على كل طرق دبي وعلى جميع التضاريس الوعرة، حتى الصحاري، بفضل قوة المحرك البالغة 577 حصان، وعزم الدوران البالغ 850 نيوتن-متر، وناقل حركة أوتوماتيكي 9 سرعات.

 

تتيح لك فريندز لتأجير السيارات استئجار هذا الرباعي الدفع الفاخر بسعر معقول للغاية. هذه فرصتك لقيادة سيارة أحلامك. استأجر هذا الG Wagon واحصل عليه مُسلمًا إلى مطار دبي، نخلة جميرا، دبي مارينا، أو أي مكان آخر داخل الإمارات. احجز الآن لضمان أفضل صفقة! اتصل بنا عبر الواتساب أو اتصل بنا على الرقم ۹۷۱٥٥٥۳٤۳۳٤۰+ للحجز.

 

أرخص سيارة مرسيدس جي63 إيه إم جي  للإيجار

 

نقدم لكم سيارة مرسيدس G63 الرائعة والمحافظ عليها بأقل سعر إيجار في دبي، الشارقة، وعجمان. تعتبر أسعار إيجارنا من بين أكثر الأسعار تنافسية في سوق الإيجار في دبي. من الصعب تقريبًا العثور على أسعار أرخص من تلك التي نقدمها. يبدأ سعر الإيجار اليومي لسيارة مرسيدس G63 لدينا من 1800 درهم، سعر الإيجار الأسبوعي من 11,900 درهم، وسعر الإيجار الشهري من 42,000 درهم.

 

تتضمن جميع هذه الأسعار خدمة عملاء متميزة، تأمين مسؤولية طرف ثالث قياسي، ومرافق من الدرجة الأولى. ومع ذلك، يمكنك تخصيص المرافق والخدمات وفقًا لاحتياجاتك وتفضيلاتك مقابل رسوم إضافية. كما نقدم لكم أفضل قيمة مقابل مالكم مع G63 لدينا. أفضل ما في أسعارنا هو أنها شفافة، دون وجود رسوم خفية أو عمولات.

 

لماذا تأجير مرسيدس جي 63 ايه ام جي في دبي؟

 

هذا ال الرائع يأتي بتصميم كلاسيكي مربع وداخلية فاخرة وفسيحة بشكل استثنائي. هذه السيارة مثالية للمناسبات الخاصة (وصول على السجادة الحمراء، حفلات الغناء الراقية، والتجمعات الحصرية)، للسهرات الرومانسية، وحفلات الزفاف، واجتماعات العمل. من المؤكد أنك حيثما تذهب مع هذه الجمال، ستترك انطباعات دائمة. إليك بعض الأسباب التي تجعلك تحتاج إلى استئجار جي 63 ايه ام جي في دبي:

 

راحة فاخرة

 

يتميز هذا ال جي 63 بأفخر وأكثر الداخليات راحةً. يتوفر فيه مساحة كافية للركاب ومساحة تخزين وفيرة للأمتعة. وهو مجهز بميزات عالية التقنية مثل مقاعد أمامية مدللة بوظائف التدليك، ومقاعد مهواة ومدفأة (جميعها)، ونظام صوت محيطي    Burmester بـ 15 مكبر صوت. وبشكل خاص، يقدم لك أفضل تجربة استماع أثناء رحلتك الفاخرة في دبي. يُعتبر هذا الفئة مرسيدس بنز إيه إم جي G63 دبل نايت باكج 2023 من مرسيدس هو قمة الفخامة لسيارات الدفع الرباعي. إنه يحتوي على كل ما تحتاجه لتجربة سفرك الفاخرة في دبي من الدرجة العالية.

 

التوافق على الطرق والطرق الوعرة

 

محرك V8 بي توربو سعة 4.0 لتر يشغل هذا الـدفع الرباعي، ويولد قوة كافية للتغلب على الطرق الوعرة والمعبدة في دبي. على الرغم من أنه ليس مركبًا كاملاً للطرق الوعرة، يمكنك بسهولة السفر عبر الصحاري والتضاريس غير المستوية. تأتي هذه الدفع الرباعي 4MATIC مع نقل حركة ذو نطاق منخفض، وثلاثة (3) تفاضلات إلكترونية قفل، وارتفاع في التخلص من التضاريس، ونظام تعليق قابل للتعديل، وألواح حماية. تجعل هذه الميزات السيارة مثالية لرحلات الطرق الوعرة المعتدلة والمغامرات في البر.

 

تقنية عالية لمغامرة آمنة

 

تشتمل هذه السيارة الرياضية متعددة الاستخدامات ذات الخمسة مقاعد على العديد من الميزات عالية التقنية مثل نظام المعلومات والترفيه MBUX، ومجموعة العدادات الرقمية، وميزات مساعدة السائق (مساعدة الفرامل النشطة، ونظام الملاحة، ونظام تثبيت السرعة التكيفي، ومراقبة النقطة العمياء، وشاشة العرض الأمامية، ونظام الرؤية المحيطية، و اكثر). كما أنها تتمتع بمعالجة سريعة الاستجابة ورشيقة للقيادة الآمنة في المغامرات على الطرق الوعرة والطرق الوعرة.

 

أفضل سيارات الدفع الرباعي من مرسيدس المتاحة للإيجار

 

منذ نهاية القرن التاسع عشر، بدأت مرسيدس في تصنيع سيارات الدفع الرباعي. لقد قدموا بعض أفضل سيارات الدفع الرباعي في السوق الحالية. تتميز هذه السيارات ببنية أنيقة، مع الحفاظ على تراثها حتى اليوم. إضافة أحدث الميزات التكنولوجية، واستخدام مواد بناء عالية الجودة، وتصاميم فاخرة تجعلها في قمة سيارات الدفع الرباعي. وهذه بعض من أفضل الاختيارات مثل مرسيدس السي كلاس ، مرسيدس اس كلاس ، مرسيدس جي كلاس ، مرسيدس أي كلاس ، مرسيدس-جي 63 ايه ام جي ، مرسيدس- مايباخ جي ال اس ، مرسيدس- ايه ام جي جي ال اي 63 اس ، ومرسيدس إي كيو إس إس يو في..

 

استئجار ايه ام جي جي63 بدون تأمين مخالفات

 

تقدم شركة فريندزلتأجير السيارات تأجير سيارة مرسيدس بنز إيه إم جي G63 دبل نايت باكج 2023بدون تأمين مخالفات . علاوة على ذلك، ليس لدينا سياسة إيداع أمان مسبقة لأي من سياراتنا. لا حاجة لإيداع أي مبلغ نقدي لاستئجار سيارة منا. كما أننا نشجع على الثقة وإجراءات تأجير بسيطة لراحتك وراحتك. إنها إحدى الميزات الفريدة التي تفصلنا عن شركات تأجير السيارات الأخرى في دبي.

 

لا داعي للخضوع لإجراءات إدارية صارمة أو سياسات إرجاع لا تنتهي معنا. يتيح لك ذلك إدارة ميزانية سفرك بسهولة. لا داعي للقلق بشأن إدارة النقود المقدمة، أو الخسائر المالية، أو الرسوم الخفية. قدم لنا الوثائق المطلوبة مثل جواز السفر الخاص بك، ورخصة القيادة (IDP)، وقم بتكوين وسيلة دفع. هذا كل شيء.

 

لماذا تأجير مرسيدس جي 63 من فريندز لتأجير السيارات؟

 

أولاً وقبل كل شيء، نحن أفضل شركة لتأجير السيارات في دبي. نحن نقدم لك أفضل سيارات مرسيدس بأسعار التأجير الأرخص. يمكنك أيضاً استئجار ليس فقط مرسيدس ولكن أيضاً سيارات من علامات تجارية أخرى رائدة مثل لكزس، رولز رويس، لامبورغيني، بي إم دبليو، فيراري، بورش، وغيرها. احصل على تجهيزات فئة A، خدمة عملاء فائقة الجودة، وعدة وسائل دفع وخطط للإيجار. نحن نقدم الأفضل في كل ما تحتاجه لتجربة إيجار لا تُنسى وسهلة.

 

أفضل فئة الجي من مرسيدس للإيجار

 

احصل على أفضل فئة الجي من مرسيدس للإيجار في حالتها الأمثل. يمكنك استئجار مرسيدس إيه إم جي G63، مرسيدس بنز الجي 550، ومرسيدس بنز G 400d، بالإضافة إلى العديد من مرسيدس الرائدة الأخرى مثل مرسيدس بنز اس كلاس، ومرسيدس بنز أي كلاس، ومرسيدس بنز السي كلاس. يقوم خبراؤنا الموهوبون والمرخصون باستمرار بصيانة سياراتنا للحفاظ عليها في حالة تشغيل مثالية.

 

استئجار جي 63 بالأقساط

 

نقدم لك تأجير جي 63 بالأقساط إذا كان لديك درجة ائتمان جيدة ومصداقية. أكمل دفعات الإيجار الخاصة بك في أربع (4) دفعات خالية من الفائدة. نمنحك فترة زمنية تصل إلى 120 يومًا لإجراء دفعاتك. يجب عليك استخدام بوابة شريك الدفع الخاص بنا للدفع بالأقساط كل شهر. تأكد من دفع أقساطك في الوقت المحدد لتجنب دفع رسوم إضافية.

 

خدمة العملاء على مدار الساعة

 

احصل على خدمة عملاء ممتازة على مدار 24 ساعة في اليوم و7 أيام في الأسبوع طوال فترة إيجارك. سنرشدك ونساعدك في كل خطوة من رحلتك في الإيجار، من استفسارات الحجز إلى التسليم. يمكنك الاتصال بنا في أي وقت، أي يوم، للاستفسارات المتعلقة بالإيجار، والمساعدة على الطريق، وأكثر. سيساعدك وكلاؤنا المهرة وذوو الخبرة في خدمة العملاء بكل السبل الممكنة لحل مشاكلك. نحن نضمن لك الحصول على أفضل خدمة ممكنة لرضاك.

 

سيارات مرسيدس مع سائقين

 

خدمة السائق مع سيارة مرسيدس هي وسيلة القول النهائية لإطلاق بيان بين شركائك التجاريين وعملائك. وصولك إلى أي حدث في الـ جي 63 يشبه رفاهيتك وتأثيرك وثروتك. خدمتنا لتأجير السيارات الفاخرة مع سائق تعتبر كالكرزة على الكعكة. يمكنك قضاء أوقات لا تُنسى تمتزج فيها بالأجواء الحيوية في دبي. في حين يأخذك سائقونا المعتمدين من قبل هيئة الطرق والمواصلات في دبي، الذين يتمتعون بتجربة وفيرة في شوارع دبي، في مغامرة.

 

استئجار G63 في مطار دبي

 

يمكنك استئجار مرسيدس G63 في مطار دبي وجدولة التسليم وفقًا لجدولك. نحن نتأكد من أن لديك G63 الخاصة بك جاهزة في المطار قبل وصولك. يمكنك قيادتها من المطار إلى الفندق أو المكتب الخاص بك. يمكنك ليس فقط حجز هذه G63 ولكن أيضًا سيارات فاخرة أخرى مثل أودي RS Q3، رينج روفر فوج ، مرسيدس بنز C200، بي ام دبليو 420I المكشوفة ، و لامبورجيني اوروس في مطار دبي.

أسئلة شائعة

بشكل عام، تكلفة استئجار مرسيدس إيه إم جي G63 هي 1,800 درهم في اليوم، 11,900 درهم في الأسبوع، و 42,000 درهم في الشهر في دبي. ومع ذلك، هذه الأسعار ديناميكية وتتغير من وقت لآخر. تعتمد أسعار الإيجار على الموسم، والتوفر، ومدة الإيجار، والمرافق المتضمنة. يمكنك الحصول على السعر الحالي الدقيق لاستئجار G63 عن طريق الاتصال بنا على الرقم ۹۷۱٥٥٥۳٤۳۳٤۰+. لدينا أيضًا خدمة الواتساب على هذا الرقم لخيارات أكثر راحة

إذا كنت زائرًا، ستحتاج إلى جواز سفرك وتأشيرتك، رخصة القيادة الوطنية أو رخصة القيادة الدولية (IDP). إذا كنت من دول مجلس التعاون الخليجي أو مقيم في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، ستحتاج إلى بطاقة الهوية الإماراتية ورخصة قيادة صالحة في الإمارات. بالإضافة إلى الوثائق، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى إعداد بوابة دفع. يمكنك استخدام أي من هذه البوابات (نقداً، تحويل بنكي، بطاقة الائتمان، ماستركارد، بطاقة الخصم، الدفع عبر الإنترنت، أبل باي، جوجل باي، إلخ). وأخيرًا، يجب أن تكون على الأقل في سن 21 عامًا لحجز G63 في الإمارات العربية المتحدة.

نعم، يمكنك حجز مرسيدس إيه إم جي G63 مُسبقًا. يمكنك القيام بذلك عبر موقعنا الإلكتروني. انتقل إلى friendscarrental.com وتحقق من توفرها. إذا كانت متاحة، يمكنك النقر على زر "احجز الآن" لإرسال استفسار. يجب عليك إدخال التفاصيل اللازمة للاستفسار. سنقوم بمعالجة طلبك والرد عليك في غضون بضع دقائق لتأكيد الحجز. ومع ذلك، الطريقة الأسهل والأكثر فعالية لحجز مرسيدس G63 هي عبر الهاتف أو واتساب على الرقم 43340. نوصي بقراءة شروطنا وأحكامنا قبل إجراء أي حجوزات.

لدينا تأمين مسؤولية طرف ثالث أساسي لجميع سيارات الإيجار لدينا. تحمل هذه G63 نفس وثيقة التأمين. ومع ذلك، يمكنك إضافة مزيد من وثائق التأمين فوق ذلك. نحن نرغب في أن تكون لديك الكلمة النهائية بخصوص الوثائق التي ترغب في الحصول عليها مع إيجارك. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك إضافة وثيقة تنازل عن الضرر الناتج عن التصادم (CDW) للحصول على تغطية إضافية وحماية ضد الأحداث الغير محمودة. يمكنك الاتصال بخدمة العملاء للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات حول وثائق التأمين التي يمكنك الحصول عليها مع سيارة الإيجار.

بالطبع، يمكنك استئجار مرسيدس G63 بدون دفع تأمين أو بدون بطاقة ائتمان. ليس لدينا سياسات إيداع على أي من سيارات الإيجار لدينا. وهذا يتيح لك قيادة G63 بدون دفع تأمين والاستمتاع برفاهيتها وراحتها. نحن نقدم العديد من البدائل للدفع لتلبية مختلف احتياجات عملائنا. يمكننا مساعدتك في الدفع بدون بطاقة ائتمان أو باستخدام خيارات أخرى. كما نقدم لك العديد من البدائل لدفع بطاقة الائتمان. يمكنك إجراء دفعاتك باستخدام بطاقة الخصم، بطاقة الماستر كارد، جوجل باي ، ابل باي، نقداً، التحويل البنكي، أو الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

الحد اليومي للمسافة على سيارة مرسيدس G63 هو 250 كيلومترًا. حدود المسافة الأسبوعية والشهرية هي 1,750 كيلومترًا و4,500 كيلومترًا على التوالي. من الأفضل القيادة داخل هذه الحدود لتوفير رسوم إضافية للمسافة. إذا تجاوزت حدود المسافة الخاصة بك، سيتم تحصيل رسوم على الأقل 10 دراهم لكل كيلومتر إضافي. يميل المستأجرين إلى البقاء داخل الأميال المحددة لتجنب الرسوم الإضافية عند تحصيلها بهذه الطريقة. يمكنك الحصول على سيارة استئجار أرخص إذا قمت بتخطيط رحلاتك مسبقًا وتتبع أميالك. استفد القصوى من سيارتك المستأجرة عن طريق التأكد من أن حد المسافة يتناسب مع المسافة التي تحتاج لقطعها.

نعم، تنطبق رسوم التأخير على جميع سياراتنا المستأجرة. دائمًا ما يكون من الجيد أن تعيد سيارتك المستأجرة في الوقت المتفق عليه. تحصل على ساعة رحمة بعد انتهاء المهلة الزمنية. إذا كنت غير قادر على العودة خلال هذه الفترة أيضًا، سنخصص ساعتين إضافيتين كإنذار نهائي. إذا كنت تعتقد أنك لا تستطيع العودة في ذلك الوقت، فيجب عليك الاتصال على الفور بخدمة العملاء للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات. يمكنك التواصل معنا عبر واتساب أو الاتصال على ۹۷۱٥٥٥۳٤۳۳٤۰+.

هل من الممكن استلام السيارة وتسليمها في مكان مختلف؟ نعم، يمكنك استلام هذه السيارة من مكان ما وتسليمها في مكان آخر داخل الإمارات باستخدام خدمة تأجير السيارات ذات الاتجاه الواحد لدينا. يجب عليك ذكر هذه المواقع أثناء حجز سيارتك المستأجرة. نسمح لك أيضًا بتغيير مواقع التسليم الخاصة بك في مراحل لاحقة من أجل راحتك. ومع ذلك، يجب عليك إبلاغنا بقرارك قبل ساعة على الأقل لاتخاذ الترتيبات اللازمة لتوصيل مريح وسلس. ضع في اعتبارك أنه إذا كان موقعك الجديد بعيدًا عن الموقع الأولي، فستتحمل تكاليف إضافية.

نعم، أنت مسؤول عن أي رسوم سالك (رسوم الطريق). وفقًا للتشريعات المحلية في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، أنت (المستأجر) مسؤول عن رسوم السالك، والغرامات (إذا كانت هناك)، ورسوم المواقف ، وتكاليف الوقود. يجب عليك دفع رسوم السالك إلى الهيئة العامة للطرق والمواصلات (RTA). ومع ذلك، في حالة الإيجار، نقوم بدفع جميع الرسوم (رسوم السالك) التي تكبدتها طوال فترة إيجارك. أنت تدفع رسوم السالك بشكل غير مباشر إلى الهيئة العامة للطرق والمواصلات. سنقوم بإعادة فوترتها لك في نهاية فترة استئجارك.

هناك عدة أسباب تجعلك تختارنا لحجز مرسيدس G63. أولاً، نحن أول شركة لتأجير السيارات في دبي. تحصل على أفضل سيارات مرسيدس للإيجار بأسعار أرخص. ثانيًا، نقدم لك تجهيزات قابلة للتخصيص من الدرجة الأولى، وخدمة عملاء متميزة، وإجراء الإيجار الأسهل، وطرق دفع متعددة. وأخيرًا، نقدم لك إمكانية استئجار الG63 بالأقساط وبدون دفعة تأمين. لدينا كل ما يلزم لجعل تجربتك في استئجار السيارة لا تُنسى في دبي.

سيارات مشابهة للايجار

Chat With Us

Choose one of your preferable language to chat with us

Rent Mercedes AMG G63 Double Night Package 2023 in Dubai

Rent Mercedes AMG G63 Double Night Package 2023 in Dubai
Model
Insurance
Deposit
2023
Basic
0 AED
Delivery
KMs
Min Age
Dubai - Free
250 KM/DAY
21 Years

AED 2500  

AED 1600

/ DAY

 

AED 0

/ WEEK

AED 55000  

AED 42000

/ MONTH

Delivery & Pick-Up Services
Ellipse Branch Pick-up
Ellipse Delivery to You
Ellipse Airport Delivery
Supplier Note: +5% VAT Applicable
Car Specs
SUV
4 Doors
5 Seats
Auto Transmission
4 Bags
GCC Specs: Yes
Car Features
Cruise Control
3D Camera
Blind Warning
Memory Front Seats
Parking Assist
Adaptive Control
Rental Includes
Insurance
Additional mileage charge
Salik / Toll Charges
Payment Type
Basic Comprehensive
AED 10 / Km
AED 5
Card, Cash, Bank Transfer
Requirements
Driver's Age
Chauffeur Charges
21 Years
Excluded

Rent Mercedes AMG G63 Double Night Package 2023 to explore Dubai in the most luxurious and iconic way possible. Mercedes G63 is a complete ultra-luxury SUV with an iconic boxy exterior and a roomy and luxurious interior. It blends high-level artistry with premium build materials and cutting-edge technology for an exquisite driving experience. Heated and ventilated seats, stunning driver's cockpit, ample legroom, and luggage space are given. This 5-passenger SUV is one of the all-time best Mercedes creations. You will grab attention wherever you go in Dubai, UAE.


This 5-seater SUV comes with a 4.0L twin-turbocharged V8 Engine for top-notch performance. Your adrenaline will rush when you accelerate from 0-100 km/h within 4 seconds. You can conquer Dubai’s every highway and off-road terrain, even the deserts with 577 hp, 850 Nm of torque, and 9-speed auto transmission.


FriendsCarRental allows you to rent this luxury SUV for an extremely affordable price. This is your chance to drive the car of your dreams. Rent this G Wagon and get it delivered at Dubai Airport, Palm Jumeirah, Dubai Marina, or any location within the Emirates. Book now to secure the best deal! WhatsApp or call us at +971 5553 43340 for reservations.


Cheapest Mercedes AMG G63 for rental


We offer you the top and well-maintained G63 Mercedes at the cheapest rental price in all of Dubai, Sharjah and Ajman. Our rental prices are among the most competitive in Dubai’s rental market. It is almost impossible to find cheaper prices than what we offer. Our daily rental price for the Mercedes G63 starts at AED 1800, weekly rental price at AED 11,900, and monthly rental price at AED 42,000.


All these rental prices include premium customer service, standard third-party insurance, and A-class amenities. However, you can customize amenities and services to meet your needs and preferences for an extra charge. Also, we offer you the best value for your money with our G63. The best thing about our prices is that they are transparent, without hidden fees or commissions.


Why rent a Mercedes AMG G63 in Dubai?


This magnificent SUV comes with a classic boxy design and a super luxurious and spacious interior. This car is perfect for special occasions (red carpet arrivals, high-end galas, and exclusive gatherings), romantic date nights, weddings, and business meetings. It is sure that wherever you go in this beauty, you will leave everlasting impressions. These are some reasons why you must hire an AMG G63 in Dubai:


Luxurious comfort


This G63 features the most plush and comfortable interior. It has enough legroom for all passengers and ample luggage storage space. It is equipped with high-tech features such as massaging front seats, ventilated and heated (all) seats, and 15-speaker Burmester surround sound system. Especially, it offers you the best listening experience while you luxuriously cruise around Dubai. This Mercedes G63 Double Night Package is the epitome of a luxury SUV. It has everything for your high-class Dubai travel experience.


On and off-road compatibility


A 4.0-liter v-8 bi-turbo engine powers this SUV, producing enough power to conquer Dubai’s on and off-roads. Despite it not being a complete off-road vehicle, you can easily travel across deserts and uneven terrain. This 4MATIC all-wheel drive comes with low-range gearing, three (3) electronically locking differentials, high ground clearance, adjustable suspension, and skid plates. These features make it perfect for moderate off-roading and overlanding adventures.


High-tech for safe adventure


This five-seater SUV incorporates several high-tech features like the MBUX infotainment system, digital instrument cluster, and driver assistance features (active brake assist, navigation system, adaptive cruise control, blind spot monitoring, head-up display, surround view system, and more). It also has responsive and agile handling for safe driving on both on-road and off-road adventures.


Top Mercedes SUVs available for rental


Mercedes has been making SUVs since the late 1900s. They have come up with some of the best SUVs on the present market. These SUVs have a classy build, with their heritage intact to date. The inclusion of the latest technological features, high-grade build materials, and luxurious designs make them the top SUVs. These are some of the top picks such as Mercedes C Class, Mercedes S Class, Mercedes G Class, Mercedes E Class, Mercedes-AMG G63, Mercedes-Maybach GLS, Mercedes-AMG GLE 63 S, and Mercedes EQS SUV.


Rent an AMG G63 without a deposit


FriendsCarRental offers Mercedes G63 Double Night Package rental without a deposit. Moreover, we do not have a pre-rental security deposit policy on any of our cars. You don’t need to deposit a penny to rent a car from us. Also, we promote trust and an effortless rental procedure for your convenience and comfort. It’s one of the unique features that separates us from other car rentals in Dubai.


You don’t have to go through rigorous paperwork and never-ending return policies with us. This enables you to manage your travel budget with ease. You don’t have to worry about upfront cash management, money losses, or hidden charges. Give us the required documents like your passport, driver’s license (IDP) and set up a payment method. That is it.


Why hire a Mercedes G63 from FriendsCarRental?


First, we are the best car rental company in Dubai. We offer you the best Mercedes cars at the cheapest rental prices. You can lease not only Mercedes but also cars from other top brands like Lexus, Rolls Royce, Lamborghini, BMW, Ferrari, Porsche, and more. Get A-class amenities, premium customer service, and several payment methods and rental plans. We offer the best of everything you need for a memorable and effortless rental experience.


Best Mercedes G Class for rental


Get the best G Class Mercedes for rental in their optimal condition. You can rent Mercedes AMG G 63, Mercedes-Benz G 550, and Mercedes-Benz G 400d, among many other top Mercedes, like the Mercedes-Benz S-Class, Mercedes-Benz E-Class, and Mercedes-Benz C-Class. Our talented and licensed professionals constantly maintain our cars to keep them in top working order.


Rent a G63 in installments


We offer you a G63 rental in installments if you have a good credit score and credibility. Complete your rental payments in four (4) interest-free installments. We give you a time range of 120 days to make your payments. You need to use our payment partner’s portal for installment payments every month. Make sure to pay your installments on time to avoid extra charges.


Round-the-clock customer service


Receive 24/7 premium customer service throughout your rental period. We will guide and help you in every step of your rental journey, from booking inquiries to drop-off. You can call us any time, any day, for rental-related inquiries, roadside assistance, and more. Our skilled and experienced customer service agents will help you in every way possible to sort out your problems. We ensure you get the best possible service to your satisfaction.


Mercedes cars with drivers


Chauffeur service with a Mercedes car is the ultimate way to make a statement among your business partners and clients. Your entrance to any event in the G63 resembles your prosperity, influence, and fortune. Our luxury car rental with driver service serves as the cherry on top. You can have the time of your life immersing yourself in Dubai's vibrant atmosphere. While our RTA-approved drivers with abundant experience in Dubai's streets take you on an adventure.


Rent a G63 at Dubai Airport


Rent the Mercedes G63 at Dubai Airport and schedule the delivery according to your itinerary. We make sure you have your G63 ready at the airport before your arrival. You can drive it from the airport to your hotel or office. You can not only reserve this G63 but also other luxury cars like the Audi RS Q3, Range Rover Vogue, Mercedes-Benz C200, BMW 420I Convertible, and Lamborghini Urus at Dubai Airport.

Frequently Asked Question

Generally, Mercedes AMG G63 rental costs you AED 1,800/day, AED 11,900/week, and AED 42,000/month in Dubai. However, these prices are dynamic and keep changing from time to time. Rental prices depend on season, availability, rental duration, and amenities included. You can get the exact current rental price for the G63 by calling us at +971 5553 43340. We also have WhatsApp on this number for more convenient options.

If you are a visitor, you need your passport and visa, driver’s license or international driver’s permit (IDP). If you are from GCC or UAE expat, you need your Emirates ID and driver’s license valid in the UAE. Besides the documents, you also need to set up a payment gateway. You can use any of these payment gateways (cash, bank transfer, credit card, Mastercard, debit card, online payments, Apple Pay, Google Pay, etc.). Lastly, you need to be at least 21 years old to book a G63 in the UAE.

Yes, you can reserve the AMG G63 in advance. You can do so through our website. Go to friendscarrental.com and check its availability. If it is available, you can click on the “Book Now” button to send an inquiry. You must input the necessary details for the inquiry. We will process your request and get back to you within a few minutes to confirm your reservation. However, the easiest and most efficient way to reserve the Mercedes G63 is by phone or WhatsApp at +971 5553 43340. We recommend that you read our terms and conditions before making any reservations.

We have basic third-party insurance for all our rental cars. This G63 has the same insurance policy. However, you can add more insurance policies on top of that. We want you to have the final say on which policies you want with your rental. For instance, you can add a collision damage waiver (CDW) for more coverage and security against unfortunate events. You can contact our customer service for more information on the insurance policies you can get with a rental car.

Of course, you can rent a G63 without a deposit or credit card. We don’t have deposit policies on any of our rental cars. This allows you to drive a G63 without a deposit and enjoy its prestige and comfort. We offer many payment alternatives to meet our client's various demands. We can assist you pay without a credit card or with other options. Also, we offer you several payment alternatives to credit card payments. You can make your payments using a debit card, master card, Google Pay, Apple Pay, cash, bank transfer, or online payments.

The daily mileage limit on the Mercedes G63 is 250 kilometers. The weekly and monthly mileage limits are 1,750 km and 4,500 km, respectively. It is better to drive within these limits. It saves you extra mileage charges. If you exceed your mileage limits, you will be charged at least 10 AED for every extra kilometer. Renters are more likely to stay within the given miles to avoid extra fees when they are charged this way. You can get a cheaper rental car if you plan your trips ahead of time and keep track of your miles. Get the most out of your rental car by making sure the mileage limit fits the distance you need to drive.

Yes, late return fees apply to all of our rental cars. It is always a good idea to return your rental car within the agreed-upon time. You get an hour of grace on your deadline. If you are unable to return during this period as well, we will allot two extra hours as an ultimatum. If you think you can not make it within that time, then you should immediately get in touch with our customer service for further information. WhatsApp or call +971 5553 43340.

Yes, you can pick up this car at one location and drop it off at another location within the Emirates by using our one-way car rental. You must mention these locations while booking your rental car. We also allow you to change your drop-off locations at later stages for your convenience. Nevertheless, you should inform us about your decision at least an hour in advance to make the necessary arrangements for a convenient and smooth drop-off. Keep in mind that if your new location is far from the initial location, you will be liable for extra charges.

Yes, you are responsible for any salik (toll) charges. Under the UAE’s local regulations, you (the renter) are liable for Salik, fines (if any), parking charges, and gas refills. You must pay Salik to the RTA. But, in rental, we pay all the incurred (salik) charges throughout your rental period. You are indirectly paying Salik to the RTA. We will charge you back at the end of your hire.

There are several reasons why you should choose us to book a Mercedes G63. First, we are Dubai’s #1 car rental company. You get the best Mercedes cars for rental at the cheapest prices. Second, we offer you A-class customizable amenities, top-notch customer service, easiest rental procedure, and multiple payment methods. Finally, we offer you to rent the G63 in installments and without a security deposit. We have everything to make your rental experience memorable in Dubai.

Similar Car Rental Options